Find original ideas for an Bachelor Party in Paris, it's quite a story!


Are you the lucky one to organize the bachelor party in Paris of your friend?

 

It is now up to you to take on the daunting task of organizing this unique day. It is particularly important for you to please your friend and to reserve for him a moment that will be remembered all his life (this is his last evening in as "single" anyway!).


So you will have to program everything: the different people to invite, the activities to be done, the place and duration of the bachelor party, and maybe also the disguises, the "kidnapping" of the bridegroom, the challenges etc.

Do not panic, the Beer Bike Bar is for you, totally crazy, just pedal with the sound of your playlists in the streets of Paris aboard this Unidentified Rolling Object!

Bachelor Party Paris

 

 

 

 

Fun  Crazy  Green

Demi Tour Paris offers an unusual, fun, green and totally new activity in Paris.

From 3 and up to 10 people, basic tours include drinks and last between 30 and 90min, but you can completely customize your event, time, tour, foods, beverages etc, feel free to contact us, everything is possible.

Trouver des idées originales pour un EVG sur Paris, c’est toute une histoire !

Vous êtes les heureux élus pour organiser l’enterrement de vie de garçon à Paris de votre ami?

Il vous incombe à présent la lourde et magnifique tâche d’organiser cette journée unique, il vous tient particulièrement à cœur de faire plaisir à votre ami et de lui réserver un moment dont il se souviendra toute sa vie (c'est sa dernière soirée en tant que "célibataire" quand même!).


Vous allez donc devoir tout programmer : les différentes personnes à inviter, les activités à réaliser, le lieu et la durée de l'enterrement de vie de garçon, et peut être aussi les déguisements, l'"enlèvement" du futur marié, les défis etc.

 

Pas de panique, Le Beer Bike Bar est fait pour vous, totalement déjanté, venez pédaler au son de vos playlists dans les rues parisiennes à bord de cet Objet Roulant Non Identifié !

EVG Paris

 

 

 

 

 

Insolite  Original  Ecologique

Demi Tour Paris vous propose une activité insolite, fun, écolo et totalement nouvelle.

A partir de 3 et jusqu’à 10 personnes, les tours de base inclus les boissons et durent entre 30min et 1H30, mais vous pouvez personnaliser complètement votre événement, temps, parcours, nourritures, boissons etc, n’hésitez pas à nous contacter, tout est possible.